Dinosaur almost ate me! The power of 3D photography.

in #photography8 years ago

Hello everyone!

This time, I want to tell you about 3D gallery I visited sometime ago. It was an interesting experience that I want to share with you.
Even if it means that you should approach this guy...

But let's start our journey with something magical.
Join me on the flying carpet!

It was full of different concepts and characters.
So what's the first thing you do, when you see Iron Man? Well, I chose to calmly relax, while he shooted at me.
What a pleasant sensation!

I also met furious Hulk here. Tried to calm him down by grabing his chest.I don't think it works this way, but whatever.

That was it from heroes of Marvel. It would be nice to meet Captain America too, but he wasn't there.
Intead, I had to see this guy...

I don't know, who is that supposed to be...Is that the skeleton of Captain Jack? Some questions must be left unanswered.
Then, I started to search for someone new in this 3D land.

And after that, I saw this guy and fell in love.

It was the cutest alien I've ever met!
I knew, he needed my protection. So I took the gun and decided to finish some bussines...

All of the bad guys in the dark cave were apprehended.
It was time to leave after this dangerous mission...

Don't think that I grabbed the rope safely enough, though.
Remember to be cautious, kids. In my case, I just turned into an innocent angel in heaven.

And that's was the brightest moments in here!

I also did a silly joke related to steemit, using these pictures:
https://steemit.com/funny/@estrofiore/how-people-imagine-steemit-in-just-2-pictures-an-ideal-representation
I don't really know, if links work here, but I tried. You can check out this post in my blog, if you want :)
Thank you for your attention!