Sort:  

If they remake the old Isla Movies, you could audition? Best watched when you are off your head on Acid.

image.png

Never seen this but it looks real good, I’m in! 😝

I just read this comment in the Wiki....

"Only the most dangerously sadistic mentalities will manage to sit voluntarily through more than ten minutes of Ilsa, She Wolf of the SS"..

That says something about my head... right? 😀

Now you got me truly intrigued!

I hope there's a role for me in the New World Order.

I was thinking something along the lines of training the armed forced, obviously you’d be very high rank and could consentrate on the big picture.

Ah yes, somewhere in the top echelon seems about right. Nice thinking boss-lady. 😬

I think an advisory role would suit you well too.

I've got talents across many areas so I could make it work I think. I'd hope you'd set down a decree that the underlings and minions must salute me though. 😁

The hair, the desk, the map, the shoes, the lighting.

The whole package!

I’m a whole person! Thanks 😄

Hi, I have manually curated your content as you have posted a photo that I found interesting. Your post will be included in my Photophile series of posts and let me share you some !PIZZA and !BEER for the curation!

Connect

Trade


@eveuncovered! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @photophile.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)


Hey @eveuncovered, here is a little bit of BEER from @photophile for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

With those gorgeous looks you can be whatever you want to be friend!

Aww thank you babe!

very beautiful BW portraits and use by the light