Sort:  

Look at that gorgeous loaf ... right out of the oven ... or dry cleaner. ;-).

This post is going to make me bake a loaf of sourdough this weekend. How can I not ... your pictures made me do it!!!

Well then my pictures kinda worked because this was an assignment for a made up artisan bakery. Sadly you know how to bake your own and won’t buy from the made up bakery 😁

Hrmmm.... maybe I'll need to compare the two. :-)

I may sound simple in food taste but for me there's nothing more yummy than freshly baked bread.

I’m right there with you!

Oh god oh yes.

...

...

...

I should get my lube.

Tein tänään leipää jota toivoin kuvaavani, olin katsonut jo paikat jossa kuvaan, salamasijoittelua ym. mutta sitten leivästä tuli niin helvetin ruma etten kehdannut kuvata sitä. :D

Tämä sinun leipäkuvaamisesi on vain niin vaikuttavaa. Ehkä pitäisi harjoitella rumalla leivällä rauhassa, niin ei mokaile hienoilla leivillä.

Juuri tämän takia ostin leivän kaupasta, ei voinu riskeerata sillä että tulee huono leipä jos alkaa ite tekemään 😅