Good Soup

in #photography2 years ago

8B534CB9-2F5D-43B3-81AE-2A00902CFD61.jpeg

After posting some fun work stuff from a swimming pool yesterday, I thought it only fitting to bring back this set on me launging in a bath.

Lots of milk powder was used in the making of this. Cleopatra would scoff at the use of this cheap substitute instead of fresh goat milk. ”Peasant!”

DF534EDD-1A04-4F2E-9462-EE7058D3CA59.jpeg

28542357-7987-4787-8D16-443188DD3209.jpeg

F11A1165-977B-4233-A653-F504E8CEB261.jpeg

2EE47990-F319-4464-9504-05E7428EC9F2.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing

Thank you Fergus :)

Poison Ivy 😍

These photos are the perfect image of what self-care should mean! I loved the lighting and the cloudy appearance of the milk bath. The result is so delicate I almost felt like I was intruding. Your work is stunning, thank you for sharing!

P.D. The first and second photo are worth of inspiring a character for a story...

I take my selfcare very seriously 😛 Inspiring someones mind into creating a character and a story is the best compliment you can give me.

Amazing! I'd like to know, would it be okay if I write a work of fiction using one of these photos as a visual prompt? Of course, I'd tag you and give you proper credit 😊

I don’t usually lend my photos but I’m feeling generous today. Pick one and I’ll give you a permission to use it once along with your writing :)

Also; hi new Hive member, I hope you feel welcome here! It’s nice to see a new face, not many of those here these days.
-best regards, an OG.

Wow, then I feel lucky and grateful! Thank you very much. I choose the second one in this post.

I appreciate the warm welcome! Trying to contribute as much as I can to the amazing HIVE community, through engagement and quality content.

I am not used to see such photos on HIVE :)

Well then I haven’t done my job 😝

Oh @eveuncovered. I haven't been on Hive for a while but I was happy to see you are still around when I came back. The photos are amazing and so classy. The beauty of the female body knows no bounds.

I don’t think Hive will ever truly rid of me as long as it’s functioning and so am I 😝

I like the last photo because it showed the beauty figure of a woman's body. lol

Well I guess a two-by-four has a figure too 😊

Babe…. You ARE magic🔥

Nice braid :)

Eve, you are the muse of Hive!

why arent the boobs on the first shot not sharp?