You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty Shoot Preview

in #photography3 years ago

A regular guy giving me advice on how to do my brows!? Brutal, absolutely brutal 😅

Cameras do not like me, hence the 200 times missed focus. But I work my ass off to bend it to my will. Hmm, top right, yeah I guess but it’s a bit flat, could work with some proper good editing, maybe I’ll go back to it at some point.

Sort:  

All women are overly critical of themselves and all models take hundreds of shots just to get maybe 3-5 awesome shots and maybe another 10 that are in the good range. Hell, I just took 50 shots of plated food to get 3 decent ones!!! Even wild mushroom stirfry has to work at it. And on the brows, they look great I was just noting you might get a more intense look that's all 😁