Sort:  

Killer look on the third photo 🙂 Great artwork!

I got them dagger eyes, and that's just me being quite relaxed :P Thanks!

No doubts! 😄

Verdammt tolle Photos ich mag diese reihe sie zeigt mal wieder das man keine Farbe braucht um tolle Bilder zu haben

Danke schön! :) Black and white is a classic, colour is overrated these days.

Oh jaa gerade Zeiten wie diese zeigen mal wieder das nicht alles NEU sein muss... Diese Bilder haben einen tollen Moment eingefangen und Danke das Du diese mit uns geteilt hast...

I am a fan of the classics in many things. But I am just about to post a few coloured versions of these shots too.

Understatement. Like a Goddess fantasy.

No other reason. I'm just here for the art of course. 😂

Fantasy for sure, wearing sweatpants in these pictures 😝

Doesn't matter. 😚