Graphic landscape–9

in #photography4 years ago

I’ll torment you a little with photos of the graphic landscape...then I will give you a rest, and then I will show them again and again! This is not a necessary measure, just until the material on another topic is not yet ready. Something needs to be finished, reshot, somewhere to add, think out and rethink.

Each story I touched can have something in common with another on a completely opposite topic. One plot may come from other idea or thought. When searching for a single plot, a completely different project may appear. There are no accidents.

Trees are the most important component of the graphic landscape. It is the trees that give the picture a texture, create rhythms from the trunks or a picture from the branches.

Also, trees almost always appear in the Courtyard Spaces project. It turns out that I myself imperceptibly explore the interaction of vegetation in urban space.

Only trees alone can be so diverse!

Some create ordered rhythms, others create chaos.

Surprisingly, the once unloved willow turned out to be the most graphic among the trees.

The willow still gives that very monochromatic color to the flowers due to small, messy, thin branches.

In a graphic landscape, you can remove all planeness, but on the contrary, create planeness from monotonous colors.

Sometimes I feel sad that almost no one is removing bushes and weed grass. But they also want to be captured.

Or is there a look from the side of the spaces: there are such unattractive places that photographers bypass.

I do not pursue precisely such places, I try to see the beautiful in the ordinary.

More precisely, I have been seeing this for a long time, so I try to capture and pass it on to others.

I am not alone and I know like-minded people in this genre, but so far we are very few...

To be continued...

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

This post is not plagiarized. You can check in all possible ways.
Why are you write it under a post that is not plagiarized?
But your comment is copy-paste.

Love the shots! That is why I like springtime and the moment, where there are no any leaves on the trees.

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad you like it!