ColorChallenge SundayPurple - Cape Daisy

in #photography6 years ago

Are those still purple or already pink?

Last year my mum got a pot of those to plant in a garden. They are not used to harsh Polish winter so I don't even know if they will regrow when the snow melts. But they definitely can handle the heat and sun. Those are hardcore plants! And I wouldn't expect anything less - they come from South Africa after all :)

cape daisy purple 1.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/9, 1/320, 105mm, ISO1000)

Cape daisy purple 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/9, 1/320, 105mm, ISO1000)


My contribution to #ColorChallenge SundayPurple by @kalemandra

»»-------------¤-------------««

Join us on Qurator


Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

Sort:  

Nice flowers i never seen these flowers before thanks for sharing.

Thanks! They are lovely, now sure if they grow everywhere though.

welcome

WoW !!! What a photography !! but something is missing !! do you know what it is !!!

What is missing?

I think You know. ha ha ha ha ha .....

beautiful flowers may be as beautiful as your day ..! salam introductions from indonesia @ larajuwita47

Thank you! Have a lovely day too :)

Yes...
Thank you to

nice flower,

Beautiful flowers thanks for sharing..follow me please...

Excellent photography @ewkaw nice sharing

Thank you :)

You welcome :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Nevermind the color...they are gorgeous ! ^_^

Oh they are! I hope they will regrow :)

Gorgeous!

Oh yea :D

Marvelous contrasts!

  • U & R

Thank you Alf :)