Sort:  

Ah, just wonderful. I love the sense of exploration and energetic shifts as I read your words and contemplate your images. Beautiful ❤️

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks 🙏🏼 @ninasophia Yes it’s amazing how much listening and feeling with the whole body increases awareness of the more subtle energy flows.

I love this post, dear @exoexplorer - I so wish to live near a beach or watery place, where I could frequently feel all of Nature through my Being and Energy... Memories of childhood freedom come to me, when we had no reservations about throwing ourselves into wildness, and just being wildness... thank you always for your beautiful poetry of visual expression - it is such a Gift in the world.

Thanks @clareartista 🙏🏼 It’s been a fascinating journey for me also reconnecting with the innocents of childhood and then allowing a full conscious expression of that playful wildness in the present. I often surprise myself with what my body/mind/soul experiences as fun, joy and ecstatic. There’s a sense of releasing past childhood programming, transmuting stuckness and being free to Be.

Congratulations @exoexplorer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!