Fall Photography - Infrared Flowers

in #photography7 years ago

Hello,

autumn is officially here in the midwest and I've been trying to get a lot of photos in- especially flowers because the first frost will come sooner than later.
This first post is just some simple flower photos from my neighborhood with an infrared filter.
It's getting cold out!

12.jpg

8.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

Sort:  

Really nice job. I love the first shot!

Yeah that first one is really something, the dark flowers really stand out with the light back ground.

Beautiful photos! I'm going to miss the flowers.

me too! thanks!

Amazing B&W Upvote done, please upvote my last pic thank you!!

I like the glory that the fourth picture puts out. Your flowers still look great. I will be missing them too. Sadly.