The orange sank in the Indian Ocean //::Story Photography::

in #photography6 years ago

The sun was so hot that afternoon, I headed to the beach directly opposite the Indian Ocean. The sunset today was excellent, I waited for the sunset. very quickly when observed less than ten minutes of sunset just like that. I look and see so beautiful and charming. The orange is very bright, very vibrant and strong when I try to take pictures. So fabulous. some photos I took at the time

Mata hari begitu terik sore itu, saya menuju sebuah pantai berhadapan langsung dengan samudra hindia.saya rasa sunset hari ini sangat bagus, saya menunggu matahari terbenam. sangat singkat bila diperhatikan. kurang dari sepuluh menit matahari tenggelam begitu saja. saya mengamati dan menyaksikan begitu indah dan menawan. warna jingga terang sekali, sangat hidup dan kuat ketika saya mencoba foto. sangan luar biasa. ini beberapa foto story yang saya ambil pada moment ini. selamat meikmati.

Foto with Eos Canon 600D

Location : Alunaga Part Beach, Aceh, Indonesia

Fotographer : Ikbal Fanika (@fanika)

Thank  your visit my blog.