Ice Photography ❄️ #2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians


This post is second part of my Ice Photography ❄️

Please enjoy in this photos :)

Another ice photo. You can also see water in the brook.

Thank you for visiting my post. Have nice day and STEEM ON!


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

These pictures are magnificent ! Great work. :)

WAAW AWESOME PHOTOS :)

nice photo. How to take this photos. Thanks for sharing @fbslo.

this photo is good.
I am a photography lover. today i get a steemit account and i will write the first post. I.

I want to be in tag photography. because the photo has beauty.
like your ice photo I really want to visit a country that has beautiful ice.

awesome photos :)

Excellent photography....👌👌👌👌

Beautiful photos! It is a photo but it seems it's alive! Keep it up bro!

foto genial!

Hahaha, this post is so nice. I am looking forward to see your upcoming posts, thank you for being productive

Good and different frozen photography.

Hi, fbslo
I wrote a post and would like to share with you.
I spotted some behavior that could result in abusing Steemit.
So I would like to get your opinions about it.
And could you also advise me how to submit my post so Steemit developers can read it?
I would really appreciate it if you can help me.

Thanks,

https://steemkr.com/steemitabuse/@ddd67/is-this-considered-steemit-abusing-need-your-opinions

The photograph not only depicts the ice but it has deep meaning...if u understand the situation you would realise how cold the weather must be...Not only beauty to watch the thrill you get due to goosebumps and the shivering including makes it majestic...a cup of coffee and a view of ice will for sure make one blessed. Blessed..

Some really nice Shots and captures!

Make sure to enter in the @johnasp96 PHOTO-CONTEST!! You can win up to 1, and maybe 2 SDB

https://steemit.com/contest/@johnasp96/photo-contest-submit-your-photo-and-win-up-too-1-sdb

Love, John