You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST FROM @PAPA-PEPPER – WEEK 2

in #photography7 years ago

going on my evening bike ride I came across these nice animals and had to think of your contest @papa-pepper
the only thing was that in the previous one there was a lot of focus on all the insects and the plants they sit on
I am going in another direction with an animal that eats those plants (and sometimes the insects as well I guess) This is a really beautiful example of the Swiss Cow, they have the most amazing color.
and then a little farther on my ride i found its hi tech cousin and had to put him in as well...


and here i am making silly faces in front of the cows...
and here is the hi tech cow cousin

and to end it all here is a link of the post on my blog if you want to also place your upvote there they are more then welcome, thanks in advance https://steemit.com/photography/@felander/my-take-on-combination-photography-contest-from-papa-pepper-week-2

STEEM ON

Sort:  

Very wild entries... (You, not the cows!) Love the cousin too!

That's one of my friends!