Cone Shells Brackish Water

in #photography6 years ago

image

In Indonesia many areas of brackish water. Also in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. Various water creatures live and breed in that place, certainly many types of fish that do not exist elsewhere and also various types of sea shells.

image
When I was at a pool of brackish water near the House, I notice there are many Cone shells. They are mixed with mud on the shore of the pond. an awful lot. Wow.. Then I take the smartphone Himax, I took some pictures of the result is nice.

image

After that I find out about the Cone shells in the internet, It turns out that, in other areas the Cone shells on sale online. Cone shells can be 10 for 2 dollars. remarks at an online site, Cone shells used for the decoration of the Aquarium.
This is interesting information for companions at steemit. Just come here, please take as many. because you can sell it to others.

Sort:  
Loading...