Foot-tography

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

"Foot-tography" I coined this word to name my collections of photos showing my foot/feet :-) 

I wasn't aware that I've been taking photos of my feet until I saw my  photo gallery. It contains  many photos of my feet (in different footwear) showing my mood, my activity and my location. 

So here it goes my foot-tos... hahahaha

Most of these photos were taken using my phone; spur of the moment and spontaneous. 

Enjoy!


Happy New Year ...old leaves have fallen as the new one grows 


...it's a cold and rainy day but you need to move your ass out of bed and go to work


Weary - tired after a long photo shoot 


It's a girl thing - when the color of your nail polish matches your outfit.


...waiting for boarding


...enjoying the view with my new friend


A day at the beach wouldn't be enough. ... till we meet again. 


I apologize if the photos are in different sizes. As I mentioned above these were taken using my phone - different phones :-)


...relax, breathe and enjoy the moment


...not all girls wear heels


...standout in the crowd 


....productive day



Express yourself - tutu + sneakers why not


Partners; mother and son


 When you bring peace to your past, you can move forward to your future. Moving forward. 


That's it for now. I might come with foot-tography part 2 soon. So watch out.


Please visit my other post:

Peace in solitude: https://steemit.com/photography/@flordy/peace-in-solitude

Tokyo Tower: https://steemit.com/travel/@flordy/tokyo-tower

Cambodia: Siem Reap "Touring Angkor Wat": https://steemit.com/travel/@flordy/cambodia-siem-reap-touring-angkor-wat

City Streaks: https://steemit.com/photography/@flordy/city-streaks


Sort:  

Quirky! .....nice one.

Love the versatility of your Foot-tography images ~ The different backgrounds, shoes and posture expressions. If I have a favourite it's 'A day at the beach wouldn't be enough'

Thanks... that is one of my favorites too :-)

It seems you're a foot fetishist. I like it=)

these are great. love your shoes!

Thank you :-)