Dogs are humans friends

Today I saw a "Bernese mountain Dog" on the leash of someone and this reminded me of my parents dogs that sadly already passed away. But at least I have several nice pictures of them that remind me. They were so nice and always wanted to cuddle and get some attention. It was fun taking them for a walk or just watch them fight each other in the garden. I like dogs very much but for my situation it is a bit difficult as I live in a small flat and I also travel a lot either here in Austria for a weekend and abroad for several days or even weeks. A dog would be poor living with me and my situation.

But if my life situation changes I might consider taking a dog, but not under today's circumstances. Here are some pictures of the former dogs of my parents.

DSC_0043_2.jpg
The young dog of my parents. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedNikor 50 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/500 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length18 mm
Time10:41 am
ISO100

DSC_0051.jpg
Dogs fighting for a toy. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedNikor 50 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/1000 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length18 mm
Time6:58 pm
ISO100

DSC_0025.jpg
I love this faithful glance. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedNikor 50 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/800 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length18 mm
Time09:02 am
ISO100

DSC_0050.jpg

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedNikor 50 mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/500 Seconds
Aperture usedF1.8
Focal Length18 mm
Time10:58 am
ISO100
Sort:  

👍 oh, so cute!