FlowersPhoto: Purple wildflowers

in #photography6 years ago

FlowersPhoto


Purple wildflowers

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

Flowers are a wonderful creation of nature.
The flowers are bright, lovely, beautiful and all are amazing.
It's always nice to walk among the flowers.


Sort:  

This post has received a 16.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @foodphotoblog.

You got a 8.16% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @foodphotoblog!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

you have a great photos, i like the colors of this beautiful flowers.

Thank you so much!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Amazing photography . as a photographer, I learn so much.

please see my photos and advice me how to improve
https://steemit.com/@nirob-islam

Thank you so much)