Deep Woods

in #photography6 years ago

Deep in the woods, even there's something small.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC05646.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

wow wow, it is really heart touching and attracting. :) Great

Thank you!!

wow, this looks very pretty, although small looks very interesting.

Thank you!!

Sir hats off to you amazing photography I just love it bro cherrs..@foxkoit

Thank you!!

your picture is more beautiful!! and waiting your next post I hope your next post will be more intresting.

Thank you!!

I have seen several photographs of you and you really have the ability to get them at the right time, when you look more beautiful, with the best posture and that combines perfectly with nature. I like how the insects are so calm, they rest on a plant while the rays of the sun reach them. They take their day to day with calm, at a certain point watching them helps to relax. Excellent photography, greetings.

Thank you!! :) I am happy that you make time and look, Soon I try put more up :)