WILD FLOWERS I FOUND IN THE SANTURBAN PÁRAMO

in #photography4 years ago

these are some of the types of flowers that I found in the paramo of santurban I hope and you like the photos ...

20160327_121214.jpg

DSCN0026.JPG

DSCN0069.JPG

DSCN0465.JPG

DSCN9976.JPG

These are some of the flowers that I found on my trip to the paradise of Santurban, there are many more that I will post over time ...
this in one of the beautiful landscapes that I found in this beautiful land help that many people can see the photos and know that this land is in danger ...

DSCN0109.JPG

DSCN0113.JPG

DSCN9767.JPG

DSCN0003.JPG

These are some of the photos I took on my trip to the paramo of Santurban are more than 5000 thousand photographs that I will place over time because I hope and many people know how beautiful this land is and help me save it since as I already I said this beautiful land is in danger ...

MY NAME IS FRANCO AND I AM A PHOTOGRAPHER AND PROFESSIONAL PROGRAMMER ....