You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A girl all set to go out, waiting at the doorstep, staring into her smartphone.

in #photography6 years ago

Girl looks well-off. Her home, from what we can see, looks to be the home of folks that are at least moderately wealthy. Perhaps she is bored, as her lifestyle inerently includes anything she wants, but the smart phone is everyone's favorite vice, and few are those who can pull themselves away.

Sort:  

Interesting observation.... But from what I know, girl is far from bored.... She has a lot of things on her agenda, one of which is being top in her class....always scoring straight A's in her exam...

I agree. Just from the photo, I can see that she is on top of things. She cares about her appearance and looks to be a go-getter. I'm not at all surprised she is at the top of her class. The boredom I suggested, I don't see as a chronic condition - I just think she looks a little bored, waiting there. 😇