You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Fashion Figure Illustration Attempt💃💃💃

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Great!
@shanu - that is what I needed to see to enable me to send the referral bonus to @angelro and to you!

I'll send it momentarily.

94575f38 Freedomshift
freedomshift transfer 0.100 SBD to shanu referral (by @angelro) bonus to #ccc
c6da272a Freedomshift
freedomshift transfer 0.250 SBD to angelro referral bonus to #ccc (@shanu)

All the best!


BTW, why do I insist this (for you to thank someone, @angelro in this instance) explicitly?

It is to foster a good habit of giving credit to whom it is due. I hope it make sense.

Sort:  

Oh! Wow! So happy for my 0.100 SBD and ofcourse for @anglero too. Thanks a lot @freedomshift for giving bonus to both of us. You are a amazing man. Thank you so much for your huge support once again. Be blessed always and have a great day ahead!

It's not much, but, I don't have much when you consider that I have given out small amounts of SBD over 60 times and that adds up.
It's the thought and gesture that matters, I hope.
All the best!

Another way of looking at a small bonus or prize is that it is easier to get and more can get or earn it. Make sense?