You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel In The Shenyang Imperial Palace #2: (one of the two remaining palaces in China)沈阳故宫之二

in #photography7 years ago

Great post, love your pictures! I really want to learn professional photography to be able to post my photo series here on Steemit as well. Do you have any ideas? I thought about subscribing to Lynda and watch some courses. I am following you. If you want to support a beginner, I would appreciate you following me back and giving me some advice. Keep up the great quality of your content ;)

Sort:  

@freefuture, thank you for your reply.
I am learning how to take a beautiful photos, I think you need to do it as possible as many times, which can improve your skill except reading books.
Of cause I will support you, a beginner, welcome to steemit and looking forward to your good article.
:)