Hi I'm Pixie! This is my story...

in #photography7 years ago

I was 35 days old when my family, brought me home.

IMG_2488.JPG

That's my dad, when he picked me up for the first time. It wasn't long before we became the best of friends.

IMG_2746.JPG

He plays with me all the time and I love him a lot. But, more than him, I love my elder sister Tiara!

IMG_1980.JPG

As you can she, she was not thrilled to see me. She only tolerated me to make our mommy happy. You see, she loves mommy best!

IMG_2603.JPG

When mom was around, she mostly ignored me...

IMG_2922.JPG

Sometimes she stole my bed, even though it was too small for her.
IMG_3118.JPG

She even stole my toys, and wouldn't give them back...

IMG_2736.JPG

And when mom wasn't looking, she even bit me a few times!

IMG_3182.JPG

But my mom always says that, her elder brother was just like that when they were growing up, so I didn't give up! Slowly, Tiara has started started to love me too. She lets me sleep with her now.

IMG_2593.JPG

Sometimes I snuggle with her and sometimes she snuggles with me.

(

We have started to play together also and she helps me in all my naughty endeavors. She has a lot of experience and was the queen of mischief, I am told.

![IMG_2246.PNG()

And you know the best part? This is just the beginning (after all I'm only 8 months old)! With Tiara, I can do anything and we have so many more adventures ahead of us!

IMG_2897.JPG

See ya for now! Will keep you posted!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fuchsia.ink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Thanks and will definitely follow you!

Congratulations @fuchsia.ink! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful dogs :)

Nice to see you're a dog lover too ;)

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Thank you! It's sweet of you to have checked out my babies! I love showing them off, but get very few views. Lol!

That's the least I could do ;)

I know what you mean, my posts too get roughly visited but I hope this will go up someday :D

TE SIGO, ME SIGUES

TE DI UN VOTO