You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying the Fresh Snow with a Tractor Ride

in #photography6 years ago

You have a Kubota! And cab too! We had some small hail this morning but no snow. I wish we had snow so we can sled outside. I don't think we had 15 inches ever.

Sort:  

Oh man, I love that tractor! 15 inches is a good amount for us too, but we usually get at least that much once or twice a year. Thanks!

For children like me, snow is fun! My mom and I watched your video and it was awesome. You have more flat places than our place and it looks so cool everything looks so white.

Yeah, that's part of our driveway. I'll have some limbs to remove after this snow! Thanks

Shoot, it's fun for an old man too. The last snow we sledded for hours. So glad you enjoyed it.

Is this your own trail? I like this part the most
image.png