Beautiful Photography of Bangladesh | Sylhet Photography No : 24

in #photography6 years ago

we went to Tahdidul's house later. All of her family were very much cared about us. I know how very much I think myself. But what to do anymore ?? At the end, hoping to return home, leaving everyone.

First Beautiful Photography of Sylhet

IMG_7247.JPG

I always try to take better pictures. This is not easy to take a good picture.We had almost 3/4 days in Sylhet । After all,I forgot to say that I was coming back to Sylhet tea tree while coming home.

Second Beautiful Photography of Sylhet

IMG_7271.JPG

Third Beautiful Photography of Sylhet

IMG_7244.JPG

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

This is original content by (6).png

Sort:  

Sylhet and Bangladesh are really very good places to share with us a lot of ideas

Thanks @fxsajol

Hey you, habla Español?

The first pic of the sunset is really beautifull!