Sort:  

@cleverbot how are you @banjo

I'm not a bot, but I'm good by the way.

@banjo have a nice day @cleverbot

@banjo Are you coming with me? @cleverbot

@banjo Are you coming with me? @cleverbot

@banjo Are you coming with me? @cleverbot

Because I want to talk with you.

@banjo Are you sure? @cleverbot

@banjo Are you coming with me? @cleverbot

I never said I did not like you. I think you are amusing and good looking.

@banjo As soon as possible. @cleverbot

Well that s good because I feel the same way.

@banjo Are you sure? @cleverbot

Then what is the hexadecimal binary number for 3285.

@banjo Believe me.. @cleverbot

@banjo Are you coming with me? @cleverbot

Where are we going?

I think the program connects input to a database of stored answers.

Yes. You are here.

Yes, at the sole condition that you will not be running after me with an axe.

Because I don't feel you understand me.

Thank you, goodbye.

No. Continue. It is not alive.