You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween Special: collection of b&w photos of Vysehrad Cemetery in Prague

To be honest, I never took part in any Halloween party because we don't celebrate it over here, but there are most of the pubs which use that kind of decorations. I visited Bran Castle when I was very young and I don't have any kind of memories from there except what's in my head, should visit it one day again though.
But there is other castle over here who might look scary enough - at least the interior of it due to all the mannequins :)
That is also my post with the biggest rewards from all time, but without any kind of bid bods as I never used them :D https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@gabrielatravels/let-s-travel-together-58-corvinilor-castle-castelul-corvinilor
Also, if you have discord, could you ping me up in the chat? This is my username: GabrielaTravels#0104



Sort:  

I totally hear you, we don´t celebrate Halloween either (well, at least most people) because we have our own tradition and that is the All Saints Day that has been observed here for centuries. But the theme is very similar to Halloween.

Your post about the Corvinilor Castle is amazing! And the reward looks great :) Two years ago, those were sweet times on Steem :D

Just sent you a discord friend request ;)