You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strathalbyn Sculpture: The Kenny Blake Memorial

in #photography4 years ago

I remember speaking with you about this. I did a post on it about a year ago myself...Your pictures are better than mine were though. How cool is thing thing in person! It's amazing artwork huh? I love how the longer you look at it the more detail it reveals.

Good post bro...Curangeled this one.

Sort:  

I do remember discussing this as a topic for a post and thank you for the kind words about the photos. You totally need to see this artwork in person to fully enjoy its beauty, but I hope my pictures do it justice.

Steemfest 5 in Strathalbyn ya reckon? We call all get around and marvel at this artwork Lol. Good bakery there in Strath too! Lol.

Sounds like a plan, I have some more photos of strathalbyn. Ill save them for another post.

A good plan; Two or three stage blog-planning is the way to go. A single topic spread over two or three blogs. Just have some fun with it, write good posts and above all else engage with some users, on their blogs. That will get you on the radar and then when they visit your blog they'll find your good work and be more inclined to support you.