Sort:  

Nice toy! I already have a chronogeaph, but maybe someday, LOL.

;)>

Yeah, the Labradar is a beast. Best I've ever used. I had the Magnetospeed before which was cool but the Labradar craps all over it. Costly though.

My chrono is repeatible, which implies accuracy; but I have no way to calibrate it. The only problem I have had, is the 300 'breath' pushes it over; unless I space it down range ten feet.

They want $600 for one here, so that will need to wait, LOL!

:'(

It's not cheap here either. Crikey mate! Lol.

Lucky I have mine already as I'd not spend the money these days.

image.png

Yup, too many cash priorities right now here too!

But it would be fun. Prepping is taking all my uncommitted funds today. But that did include several pounds of reloading powder, at double normal cost. I found some ballistic points, with good weights and BC numbers. Primers are difficult here, but I put back a few already. Factory ammo is opening up some now locally.

:)>

I was wondering how the shortages were going. Normalising a little bit by the sounds of it.

Seems like there never is enough ammo, LOL! But I have saved brass for years, buying more when it is easy; reloading for load development and practice.

Now, reloading is stepping up as the primary source for 'shooting practice' rounds!

:)>