Some birds for the #FeatheredFriday challenge

in #photography5 years ago

Hi!

This is my entry to the #FeatheredFriday by @keithboone.

It seems that I need to post this post without any text, but I will say this much. I took these photos last Spring, in May. I have already featured some of these shots in my #onephotoeveryday project, but I thought it wouldn't hurt if I re-upload them, this time also making copies to the IPFS blockchain. So if you click on a picture, it'll take you to the full-sized image situated on IPFS. Here's a link to a shared directory with the same images.

Feathered Friday__MG_6456.jpg
Common woodpidgeon (Columba palumbus)

Feathered Friday__MG_6558.jpg
Barn swallow (Hirundo rustica)

Feathered Friday__MG_6627.jpg
White wagtail (Motacilla alba)

Feathered Friday__MG_6750.jpg
White wagtail (Motacilla alba)

Feathered Friday__MG_7670.jpg
Barn swallow (Hirundo rustica)

Feathered Friday__MG_7720.jpg
Barn swallow (Hirundo rustica)

Feathered Friday__MG_7740.jpg
Barn swallow (Hirundo rustica)

Feathered Friday__MG_7744.jpg
Barn swallow (Hirundo rustica)

I'll take Ninnu out for a walk now, so see you later guys! :)

Sort:  

@gamer00,
You just shared another collection of great nature photography that you clicked by your Camera! Probably you could win this round of challenge!

Cheers~

I love your barn swallow pictures! And that wagtail... he's really cute too! I'm glad you posted them here!

Not easy taking bird pictures. You have some real good ones here :-)

Great takes my friend. In December I was visiting my homeland and I managed to make some shots of a native agila from Ciudad Bolivar. for the hour I regret not being able to enter, and Friday is about to end in Venezuela.

Wow some very incredible shots making featheredfriday more special :D

Wow! Your camera is very fast! I can never take good photos of birds with iPhone!

Your birds are very cute!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes well, the iPhone can shoot landscape and close-ups, but I don't think you can get a sufficient telephoto lens for it. For those you'll prefer a real camera.

How awesome to see you posting in Feathered Friday, welcome! Lovely shots, the White Wagtail on the tree branch is terrific... and that little Barn Swallow on the ground is so cute! Voted and resteemed. Have a great weekend! :-)

Thanks! You too! Btw. loved your blue heron shots too, I was in a hurry to take the dog out, and forgot to tell that in the comment I wrote.

what a lovely and beautiful photos the birds looks really cute and colorful @gamer00

Lovely looking birds.

We enjoy what you share. Very beautiful birds and good camera shots.
Like @gamer00

Amazing photography of birds . Very lovely birds .

All pics are very good captures .

I am a bird lover, I love this type of bird, it's beautiful