All red - Monday Red : Colorchallenge

in #photography6 years ago

Hi my dear Friends... Today here I am at Manipal, with my parents!! As I felt like going for a long drive, I started from Mangalore early morning. After visiting my favorite Temples on the way, finally reached my Mom's home at a small village like place called Perampalli. It is very close, just 2 miles away from the world famous education paradise, Manipal!!

On my way to Udupi and Manipal, I could capture lots of beautiful pics of various plants and trees.
So here are some pictures of a tree bearing red color flowers...

image

image

image

We call it May Flower!!
image

image

image

image

This is my contribution for today's colorchallenge by @kalemandra... :)

image

image
All these photos were taken using my smartphone Honor...
Hope you liked these pictures...Take care, with much love, @geetharao....

Sort:  

very beautiful photography @geetharao, i hope you will win this challenge. Thanks for sharing.

Awesome photography @geetharao managlore is very beautiful city thanks for sharing nature & Real Beauty of world & enjoy your long drive.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T07:07:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 434.75/200.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 129
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.34 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow, so much beautiful pictures of red flowers. Good job and good luck my dear friend. Enjoy your day.

Flowers are so beautiful, nice post mam

awesome photography. thanks for sharing.

This is terrific

Wow this is amazing its such a wonderful feeling when i looked at these.

Such a stunning red bloom, @geetharao !
Gulmohar ?

Yes, @nehab... I think for Gulmohar, we call May - Flower here... :)

These pics are so vibrant and especially the red leaves are so colory and your camera did an amazing job......

Hi @amanrazz... The leaves are not red, but green only. The tree looses it's leaves at the time of flowering! So only red flowers... :)

This is so cool thanks a lot for sharing have a great day @geetharao.

How are you?