Roadside Beauties # Colorchallenge

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends.... Today while on my way home from city, I noticed these beautiful small blue colored flowers. There was a tiny garden outside an apartment with these beautiful little flowers in so many colors. I focused on only the blue ones as I was in a hurry.

image

Actually the flowers were exactly of sky blue shade, but because of sunlight they looked bit light or whitish..

So here are some pictures...

image

image

image

image

image

image

I know Friends that you are waiting for my food blog!! Will come with one, soon!!
With regards, yours lovingly @geetharao..

Sort:  

So beautiful and lovely flowers, your beautiful shots makes it more lively. Thanks for sharing.

Very nice photoes @geetharao.

Marvellous shots bro.
I am also a photographer.
Followed you please follow me back and check out my posts.

Beautiful refreshing flowers, ma'am.
In Delhi, one has to visit Lodhi Garden or Mughal Garden to visit beautiful flowers!

Hi @amank,sorry for the delay in replying. Yes in Delhi, tulips garden is very beautiful..

I love the colors of the flowers. nice photo.thanks

👍 Quite a gud 1

The first photo looks actually like as if someone drew it. Very nice.

Hi my dear! These flowers so beautiful! Thank you very much for sharing.

very pretty !