You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honey-Combed Caches, New Poetry, Digital Art and Photography, Russel Brand Response Blog, An Infant Army is Born, Poetry Revisited

in #photography3 years ago

Ahh Pryde, you hit my cortex with the word languorous and I smiled all the way through your lovely word journey. That word alone made my day, as there is nothing I like more than to be languorously languishing in a hammock surrounded by buzzing pollinators adrift in a serendipitous pollen-seeking breeze.

Ah, but then my little bee brain ran into the mandate wall of conformity and you gave me a good reminder why leisure must always be tempered with a balanced amount of telling authority NO when needs must.

I always and very much enjoy your posts my friend.😊

Sort:  

Well said, dearest Kat. Well said:)