Being alone is my comfort

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180817_202710.jpg

Hello!!! I was quite lonely today, so I went to the sea wall emote,and take my feet a picture with the water current.

I don't want to stay at home whenever I felt sad.
I'd always prefer to go alone, Anyway,it's ok to be alone but,dont let sadness stay within you,it may cause to depression, I am telling this because I've been through it.
Experiencing depression is a dull feeling,and your mind is your own opponent.

IMG20180105122943.jpg

Sometimes its really good to be alone and do things that you think can relieve the pain inside you,like taking selfie, singing alone, or go soundtrip, and, etc.
Try to relax your mind and try to be optimistic,forget the bad things...do these,and later you will realize that you already have conquer on the things that bothers you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your update of Valda my new found love of a cat. Your artwork is awesome, I look forward to seeing more.

Thank you @spozone,I'm a new steemian,and your appreciation inspires me to do more artworks.