Today I did a logo

in #photography7 years ago

Hy everyone it has been a while since i did a logo for someone, i really loved playing in illustrator, since i move to UK i did not have that much time to make illustrations.
The order was make something With a buffalo, i had fun and i loved this logo.
1-01.jpg
You can used the logo for photography or other things maybe a watermark.
1-01-COLLAGE.jpg
I love creating, thank you for watching my post and for the upvote i would the same.

Sort:  

Awsome are you a designer?

yes, but i do not have that much time for that, i have another job, maybe in the future a will do this again full time

I hope you do! If it's your passion, you should.

Thank you i am trying

Awesome, let me know if you get into it again. I'd love to have a beautiful logo like this. Great job.

Thank You, appreciate your comment, i can do a logo for you it would be my pleasure

Wow, that's really nice. Of course I'd pay you. I always appreciate great work from someone who puts their heart and soul into it. It shows in your work.

You can contact me me on email