You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT IS A FLOWER AND BENEFICIAL INSECT WEEKEND!

in #photography5 years ago

I love the yellow rose bud, with a little bug on it.. Your photography skills are amazing, Sir @r2cornell. Thank you for sharing these beautiful flowers with us. It's very inspiring. 💕

I will be looking forward for your photos on your upcoming boat trip!

Have a beautiful day ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I like surprises like the Lady Bug making an appearance on the yellow rose.

I am hoping for plenty of photographs. I will have my 500 mm lens with me in hopes of seeing some eagles in the trees along the river's edge.

Thank you very much. I like surprises like the Lady Bug making an appearance on the yellow rose.

I am hoping for plenty of photographs. I will have my 500 mm lens with me in hopes of seeing some eagles in the trees along the river's edge.

I'm sure it would be a good time with your family. Please share your finds with us, that way we can imagine life in there. 😊😊

Please take care and enjoy!