flower of weeds

in #photography6 years ago

weed or we used to call her "bungoeng padang", I'm sure you must have seen this kind of flowers even though not every day but you've seen her,


image


in my place this flower grows by its own and every day we walk on it, but, today I will share in a photo that I managed immortal with my camera phone and added with macro lens that I borrow from my friend,

the usual his and almost every day of all friends steemian come to my place to get the few photos every day him, as in place I still a lot of which can be in the Photo a daily basis his Moreover, by using the macro lens, all will look very beautiful for photos from small animals to natural landscape is so beautiful.


image


thank you for visiting my blog and i hope you like it

by @good-friend

Sort:  

Voteback ya kak

Congratulations @good-friend! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!