the natural beauty of wildflowers

in #photography6 years ago

image


hi all my friends, in a journey of mine today i found a big tree flowering its beautiful, and i pause to take shelter under her from the hot sun and that is sure my goal is to see and enjoy the beauty of this flower,

image


in aceh this flower we used to call "bungoeng asan teungeut", this flower rarely I see blooming like this, and this is the first time I see it since his tree grows big, or also his first tree flowering first, because every day I went this way to go to work and today I just saw his flowers blooming,

image


and here I managed to get some photos from the bottom of his bough and I really enjoy its beauty, by looking at its unique shape and beautiful colors make this wild flowers more fascinating when in view and has its own charm,
by using my smartphone, I managed to get some of its beauty for my capture and I hope you also like it,
because this is the true natural beauty of it, that there is no human or engineering intervention from anyone.

image


image


thank you for your attention

follow me@good-friend