Sort:  

he he ...

making the politician "touch" my feet was something made me find peace actually ... Everyone was surprised, but I had this dark happiness and I found peace. I actually felt terrible while writing this post and It took me few hours. It was painful thinking about it again and it used to happen every-time... I have never felt that after the "feet" incident. I felt those who control and sell us can be even brought down by a single photo of random individual and they need our support. History also has shown similar things. Infact, I used to hate politicians to the core before this incident - now I look at them with no hatred or aversion but more like a mosquito or a bed-bug. They are corrupt, money minded, power-mongers but too weak for you and me and like us.

Writing about that on a decentralized platform which also has the goal of self governance, peace and property and end the control of politicians (governments) it makes perfect sense. The power is shifting and people are realizing. It was like a reminder of


"People should not be afraid of their governments. Governments should be afraid of their people. " --- V



For me, it just says,

These are just "vermin " to crushed ... in time.

A simpler logical reasoning is that I will keep my feet attached my body for the time being, its worth loosing it over a photo used by "vermins" & I also stopped going after the vermins as time will take them out as that's how nature works.