Simply impossible - ABSTRACTION

in #photography6 years ago

Abstraction is something that causes that certain things and matters do not take place in reality.

You can talk about abstract pictures or concepts. In each case, you have to state that what happens in words or in the image does not really exist. It is simply impossible. You can only try to imagine something.


IMG_3646.jpg


IMG_3645 2.jpg



This is my entry for #monomad photography challenge hosted by @brumest.

MonoMad Photographic - Wednesday - Abstract



My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.
@pipurilla, @blazing, @kaminchan, @erikah, @dswigle, @melinda010100, @sheikh27, @old-guy-photos, @ddschteinn, @world-travel-pro, @tattoodjay, @liberty-minded, @fun2learn, @animal-shelter, @ecuadorhomestead, @ocrdu, @goldcoin, @prydefoltz.

Let me know, If I omitted someone :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator


gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

What ever this picture is, abstract has shape of leaf.

This is very interesting post you shared today so nice to see that :)

This is too abstract for me to understand!!
Could you say it again in Thai language!? Ha ha.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah when I lived in the city we would have the walks stained by those maple leaves. Now in the country, we dont have sidewalks ;)

Very interesting post. I'm glad that I can find out something new. :)

Brilliant. I sometimes find more reality in abstractionism

Fantastic my dear friend Up&Resteem

I remember when I was in a preschool we draw this using charcoal. Nice art by the way