Hello Everybody

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. This is my very FIRST post on a social media platform!!. Thank you for coming up with such an awesome concept!! Moving on forward, my blogs and post will be about my interests: photography, anthroposophy, family life and nature. I look forward to your support as I start my social media journey!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)
If you like memes, consider to check out my content as well.

Thanks Kylorenjunior for your upvote😊. I love meme and I will definitely check out your posts..


Welcome to Steem @grlwtlavendaskaf.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello grlwtlavendaskaf and welcome to STEEM!
It's a bit of a shame you haven't added an image or a photo to the post to help it stand out in the feed.
But even if your first one doesn't get much attention don't get discouraged -- you can always improve on that with your next post.

As long as you're active in the community you can pick up more attention -- from comments if not from posts.

Hello @eccles
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, I'm still getting the hang of this and I added a picture but it was not atta he'd to the post.. I have to learn how to do it soon

Congratulations @grlwtlavendaskaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @grlwtlavendaskaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @grlwtlavendaskaf. Welcome to Steemit!

You are cute.