Trolleybus space travel

in #photography7 years ago

Hi there,

my name is Dom and I am a content creator in an full digital ad agency, which takes care of our clients social media pages (Facebook, Instagram, Google, LinkedIn, Youtube, ect.).

I live in Vilnius, Lithuania and my passion is photography, filming, editing, drawing and just making my ideas come to life, so that everyone could see them!

Not long ago I took a photo in a local public transport - electric trolleybus. I use them everyday to get around and it's always mesmerising to look out the window. You get into this sort of trance, a space travel through your mind, so of speak.

1.jpg

I used a bit of retouching and editing with photoshop and voilà - a trolleybus space travel!

space.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @grubiausias I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the warm welcome, mate! cheers!

Nice to meet you, @grubiausias! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks! If you have any tips, on how to start out here, I would really appreciate it:)

Best place would be ytb videos, that was a huge help for me^^