Sort:  

That picture looks epic with the backdrop :)

Glad you are on it, your node is currently helping many users use the network!

And we meet again at SteemFest, confirmed! ;)

That's awesome! :-)

you came to my country and you didn't call :P how rude!

I'm sorry. But you have a chance to strike back (SteemFest in Kraków) ;-)

My vote is worth $0.01 now ;-) how cool is that ;-)

Masz i nie przepierdol na glupoty ;-)

Why did I receive a notification, that you commented on my entry?

https://steemd.com/b/26287754#aaf61b23c2cc7aeb0e66e024e64e6fd00f13e57f

That is weird

Please ignore it ;-) I've posted answer to your comment instead of main post and just deleted it ;-)

Yeah, it took me a while to look into your steemd page, to see that it was deleted:))))

Well done, @gtg
:))

Hey, you got a cool art! I too often do an art. By the way you will be on Steem Fest? I will be there too, I very want to get acquainted;) Are you in the photo?

Yes, it's me on the photo, and yes, I'm going to the SteemFest. See you there :-)

It's a little too calm in here, eerie.

If you come to Greece again, you are very welcomed to stay in Loutraki ;)

loutraki.jpeg
http://www.visitloutraki.com/en

The ocean, nothing but the sound of the waves. I like it

Such a stormy outlook. There is always calm to be found however

Reply vote and comment on my post

I like your posts, hopefully useful for all

This looks like it would make for an awesome desktop background.

Mint photo 😁

Love the picture!

DON'T PANIC! ;)

The ocean looks inviting, as do the mountains.

Congratulations @gtg!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 7 with 174 upvotes

I was voting for you for a long time as a witness and I'm glad you are in the first place, I just noticed that and wrote an awesome post about the hard fork. Thanks for accepting it and being so useful witness. Here is the post : The positive side of Hard Fork 20 !

Hi @gtg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 8.555 which ranks you at #4 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Is gtg.steem.house your node?

Yes, it is.

it is down it doesn't work ki think !!

It's up and running. If you are getting any particular errors, feel free to contact me on a steem.chat.
Please note that websocket endpoint is left for backwards compatibility, mainly for cli_wallet users.

Nice pic! I love photography and edition :D

Thank you. I'm glad you like it. For me it was just the end of vacation. For whole week there was perfect weather, but it suddenly changed at the day of my departure.
Then it appeared to be something more than just bad weather.

You're from Corfu? Hello from Crete ....! We have to check out your island maybe next year.