A beautiful sunrise in Germany

in #photography6 years ago

Hello,
yesterday I forced myself to get out of bed at 5:30 am in order to go out and take some pictures. I can tell you it was really cold but worth it.
DSC_6721.jpg
I especially like the very orangish colors.

DSC_6728.jpg
In here I appreciate the transition of colors in the sky and the angle at which the high seat is lit.

DSC_6729.jpg
This image was nearly perfect for me. A blurry sun in the background and nice details in the grass, completed with some nice looking snow. However the sensor of my old D40 decided to completely destroy the picture by creating a big black bar in the middle.

In the next few days I will decide which images are worth to be shown here. I hope to see you again and if you enjoyed this I wouldn't mind an upvote.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 22:47:41
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.35/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your photos are amazing! It was definately worth it getting up early! :)
The colours and atmosphere are stunnning! :)

Nice to meet a fellow nature lover! :)

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!