A lake with some fancy reflections

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
today I have two pictures I took on the January 1st. In my opinion they are quite good. I'll let you look at them yourself so you can get an impression:


DSC_4590.jpg
This is one of favorite pictures ever. I specifically like the reflections and the sunset.


DSC_4724.jpg
Now this one wasn't taken when the sun set but therefore it has quite some different reflections. It seems like the image was cut in half and then mirrored, I really like it.

Sort:  

You are quite right. The reflections are lovely. I take many pictures of lakes and would count myself lucky to get reflections like that. Very cool.

Thank you very much. I looked into your introduction and there were really nice pictures in my opinion. You got yourself a new follower.

The pictures are just wonderful! @guhen These landscapes seem to be very familiar to me))
kamys.jpg

Nice pictures man! I have a tip for you provide some verification of yourself ;).

If you need help and feedback for your posts join our group @promo-mentors on Discord.

Link: https://discord.gg/cW56SYU

When you there send me a message. (I'm using the same name on discord) :)

See ya!