My favorite sunset shot so far

in #photography6 years ago

Hello,

just yesterday I managed to catch a really awesome sunset here in Germany. Of course I took some pictures and finally found two which are worth sharing here.

This first one is probably one of my best pictures so far:
DSC_5928.jpg
You can probably already see that the sun is huge. If you've seen previous posts of mine there is a big chance you already know that I like blurry backgrounds. Here it's even better because the light source itself looks gorgeous.

Now there also is this:
DSC_5937.jpg
The sheer size of the sun looks really impressive. It lights the whole sky in an orange light. Honestly I only wanted to capture the sun because I haven't seen such a big sun in Germany, or at least in the middle of Germany, before.

That's it for now. I'll be searching for new images as well as old ones I don't have saved in Lightroom as of yet and will share some as soon as I find good ones.

Have a nice day and I hope you enjoyed my two pictures.
(Thanks for possible upvote :D)

Sort:  

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!