Photographed with the theme of natural beauty

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend, I have not post a long article.
This time I posted a photography article with the theme of natural beauty on a high and beautiful mountain.
This time I used a Canon EOS600d camera.
image
I tried to photograph the above model swing, and I also took a photo on the swing that I recommend to my photographer friend.
Gratitude for the results of the photo obtained is very beautiful, and also climbing a swing with a fairly high altitude is an incomparable unity.
image
To support the photos, I edit the photos with the vsco cam app on my smartphone.
As of my review today, I hope you like it.
Thanks...
Follow me @gusni.hrf

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @muksl122 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemrobot-dot-ga
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gusni.hrf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.