flooded parking!

in #photography4 months ago

The parking of the residential area I live is flooded!
It's build in a lowered part of the area and it is the entrance of the storage boxes of the recreants!

There was so many rain the last couple of months that there is just to much water!It's doesn't flow away in the bottom as it nomaly shut do!

2X9A2837.jpg

2X9A2835.jpg

Luckyli my van is high above the ground!
2X9A2814.jpg

2X9A2818.jpg

2X9A2830.jpg

the entrance is blocked with sandbags!

2X9A2823.jpg

And there are pupms every where, trying to get the water away!

2X9A2827.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

Which part of the Netherlands was this? Some parts I crossed the last few days had flooded roads and the ground os mostly soaked at the moment.

Zeist, near utrecht. There is a lot of water in the ground. It just doesn't run away anymore

Congratulations @haastrecht! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!