Introduction post.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello guys! So, this is my first post. I am from Abbottabad, a city of Pakistan and I will be running my blog by posting pictures of the beautiful mother nature along with some sports, technology posts.
sep 2016.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem Community @hamzee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @hamzee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you. followed

Welcome to steemit @hamzee.
Hope you see more of you in my steem feed.
It's a great community over here, enjoy.
I sent a 2x bigger tip 😉

stop liking your comments

Absolutely beautiful picture! Ideal lunch spot :-)

Hey! I can see you're new here so welcome aboard. Have an upvote and rock on!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

A new Steemian :-) hello @hamzee I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello and welcome hamzee. I hope you enjoy your time here. I enjoyed the eye drawing you posted.

thank you! i could use your help, Ive followed you and you can follow back too if you want, I'll keep posting my art work. :)