You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Can Be Pretty in Pink

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

It seems everyone is talking about palnet i had one look at it and it seemed like you needed a university degree to get them the post when on for ages explaining about 100 different steps i gave up on it why do they have to make things so complicated and confusing i am a simply lame person...dame it...anyway will have another look at it , i wasn't in the mood for it that day to technical and haven't gone back to it but i will. Do you have a link were i should go and claim them or something. Thanks :)

And yes definitely nicer in Pink you have a great day hugs and kisses from me...lol :)

And thanks for the tip my friend :)

Sort:  

Well, if I am on, I can help you with it or @Old-Guy-Photos is most excellent at it. It was a tad confusing, but, it is worth the effort!

Mwah! Have a great day!

Thank you so for the offer to help me out with it i just got home from work what a day it's just after 9 pm here maybe better to do it on discord take it from there when ever your free i don't even know if those tokens might even be there anymore for me but worth having a look i suppose. Thank you for your assistance in advance :)
I suppose we can check with the @old-guy-photos if we get stuck.

I will get to you in a few, my friend. I think that the airdrop is over according to my sources, but I'll check. I guess it really doesn't make a difference

Yeah i guess it could be it really doesn't matter but you can check for me if you like. Thank you sunshine :)